Associated Schools Group

Fernielea School is part of an Associated Schools Group (ASG) which consists of Hazlehead Academy and its feeder primary schools.  The primary schools part of the ASG are Airyhall School, Fernielea School, Hazlehead School, Countesswells School and Kingsford School.  Details of the other schools in our ASG can be found below.

Hazlehead AcademyHazlehead Academy

Groats Road, Aberdeen, AB15 8BE

Head Teacher – Mr Jim Purdie

Telephone – 01224 310184


Airyhall School

Countesswells Road, Aberdeen, AB15 8AD

Head Teacher – Miss Donna Polson

Telephone – 01224 498050


Kingsford School

Kingsford Road, Aberdeen, AB16 6PQ

Head Teacher – Mrs Amanda Murray

Telephone – 01224 693554

Countesswells School

Wisely Place, Aberdeen, AB15 8NF

Head Teacher – Mrs Paula Rough

Telephone – 01224 764676


Hazlehead School

Provost Graham Avenue, Aberdeen, AB15 8HB

Head Teacher – Mrs Barbara Jones

Telephone – 01224 498120

(Visited 1,723 times, 1 visits today)