Fernielea School Staff 2019/20

Leadership Team

Mrs Lisa Walker                                 Head Teacher

Mrs Trish Fjellroth                              Depute Head

Miss Maryann Morrison                      Principal Teacher (Acting)

Mrs Kate Amato                                 Principal Teacher

Class Teachers

Miss Caitlin Waddell                                            Primary 1W

Miss Dyker                                                             Primary 1D

Mrs Duthie/Mrs Imrie                                          Primary 2

Miss Munro                                                            Primary 2/3

Mrs Middleton                                                       Primary 3

Miss Bain                                                                Primary 4

Miss Petrie                                                              Primary 4/5

Mrs Boyd                                                                Primary 5

Mrs Stephen                                                          Primary 6

Miss Lamont                                                          Primary 6/7

Miss Simpson                                                         Primary 7S

Miss Steel & Miss Blakemore                              Pupil Support  (P1-7)

Early Years Practitioners

Miss Emma Prouse                                                 Senior Early Years Practitioner – Early Learning Classes

Miss Laing                                                       Early Years Practitioner

Mrs McKenzie                                                 Early Years Practitioner

Miss Willox                                                      Early Years Practitioner

Miss Dawidowska                                           Early Years Practitioner

Miss Cuthill                                                      Early Years Practitioner (AM only) 

Mrs Cuthill                                                       Early Years Practitioner

Pupil Support Assistants

Mrs Andrew

Mrs Angus

Miss Keith

Mrs Rhodie

Mrs Valentine

Mrs Cairnie

Mr Hardy

Mrs Bruce

Mrs Lumsden

Mrs Morrison

Miss Donaldson


School Administrator

Mrs Reid

School Support Assistant

Mrs Wood


Mr King

 Visiting Specialists

Mr Fraser Thomson                             Voice Animateur (Tues AM)

Mrs Pamela Webster                            PE (Wed-Fri)

Mrs Smith                                             Percussion

Mrs Brian                                              Brass

Ms Shanks                                            Woodwind

School Cook

Mrs Louise Johnstone

In addition to the above, we are also fortunate to have access to other services in the form of:

TBC                                                     School Doctor

Miss Powell                                          Educational Psychologist

Laura Fraser                                        Home School Liaison Officer

Ms Gael Simpson                                 Quality Improvement Manager

(Visited 9,111 times, 3 visits today)